Reviews - TSP 81074 Retro-Fit LSX Aluminum Rear Sump Oil Pan, Aluminum, Natural
81074 Retro-Fit LSX Aluminum Rear Sump Oil Pan, Al
 
 
 
 
 
(16)

Top Street Performance TSP 81074 Retro-Fit LSX Aluminum Rear Sump Oil Pan, Aluminum, Natural

Price: $262.60View this productLogin to leave a review
81074 Retro-Fit LSX Aluminum Rear Sump Oil Pan, Aluminum, Natural
4.8125 16

Product Reviews:

81074 Retro-Fit LSX Aluminum Rear Sump Oil Pan, Aluminum, Natural review
by Patrick H - January 22, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Pan came as described, a good budget alternative to other name-brand pans.

1 of 1 found this helpful.Did you? yes no
Great service/products
by Kyle S - February 12, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I ordered 2 of them they were exactly as expected very nice quality and saved money not buying holly name would definitely recommend . I will do buiesness here again thank you

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
LS swap oil pan
by eric s - May 06, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits like a charm. Looks identical to other name brand oil pans but priced lower.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great pan and easy swap
by John W - December 23, 2019
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

I just swapped this onto my LM7 engine. I went into this assuming I would have to cut the windage tray. I watched someone install the 81075 pan on youtube and I went to test fit the pan on the block without the gasket and was shocked to find that this pan was able to sit flush even without the thick gasket. This is truly a bolt on now.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
good
by andy t - January 14, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Bought this for 91 s10 5.3 swap. Fits good.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
81074 Retro-Fit LSX Aluminum Rear Sump Oil Pan, Aluminum, Natural review
by LAWRENCE W - January 24, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product,fit and finish are nice.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great price and quality
by Ray C - July 08, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Cant go wrong and the Poor Man team have great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
81074 Retro-Fit LSX Aluminum Rear Sump Oil Pan, Aluminum, Natural review
by Michael R - September 27, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great product. Fit like it should.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
LS Swap Oil Pan
by Brian M - October 16, 2020
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

This swap kit comes with everything you need to install...gasket, o-ring for the pick up and all of the hardware. The pick up also has a 2 bolt flange. The mating surface of the oil pan had a couple of nicks that I cleaned up with a file. May have leaked otherwise. Still a great bargain.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
81074 Retro-Fit LSX Aluminum Rear Sump Oil Pan, Aluminum, Natural review
by arthur s - December 09, 2020
 
 
 
 
 

I bought one and it fit perfect on a ls3 stroker. Had to do some fabrication on the windage tray but other than that it’s very good quality. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
perfect
by Keith H - April 20, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Great fit and finish

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
81074 Retro-Fit LSX Aluminum Rear Sump Oil Pan, Aluminum, Natural review
by Valued Customer - May 17, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Excellent service quick shipping and the product was awesome recommend him to anybody 10 plus

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Looks great and fits perfect
by Kenneth G - September 27, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Only gave it four stars cause I haven’t finished my build and y’all don’t have a sticker. Lol. But the look and feel of the pan is great. Fit perfectly on my Gen III 5.3 and a lot less depth on the sump since it’s going into a BMW 328i. I never used the Holley pan so I don’t have it to compare it with but it measures up with the stock pan quality. Great price! And quick service. ThanksKen

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
poor mans 81074
by Aubrey J - October 19, 2021
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Oil pan came safely packaged. Came with everything needed to install. Gaskets and hardware. Just no torque specs. Which are 18ft pounds

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
Great oil pan
by Stephen P - July 09, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

Fits my low profile situation perfectly. And 1/2 the price of other pan that would work. Fit and finish is very nice. And quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you? yes no
ordered to fit ls 6.2 in a 55 chevy
by Athany G - September 01, 2022
 
 
 
 
 
Verified Purchase

great product at a good price .fast delivery and good easy swap.good people to do business with!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? yes no